Our Team

The Community Foundation of PEI is directed by a Board of Directors and supported by the Foundation’s staff. Directors serve a term of 3 years and may extend their time on the Board with an additional term. Members of the Board and the Foundation’s staff are shown below.


Kent Hudson, Executive Director
Emma Bourgeois, Marketing & Granting Manager
Megan Simpson, Finance Coordinator msimpson@cfpei.ca

Board of Directors

Jonathan Ross, President
Jeff MacKenzie, Vice President
Dennis Carver, Treasurer
Cheryl Paynter, Secretary
Maxine Rennie, Director
Alfred Arsenault, Director
Andrew Robinson, Director

In Memory of

Dr. Brian McMillan, Director
Paul MacNeill, Director
Charlotte Jenkins, Director